Choice

The story of Brittany Maynard has been all over social media the last few weeks. I’ve been following as well because this is something that I think of very often, among my other what-if dark spells. I’m glad she lived in a country where she was able to make the choice and I’m also grateful for her advocacy. Most of us haven’t had to make such hard decisions, either for ourselves or for our loved ones, but I’m firmly of the belief that we should have that choice, should such misfortune befall any of us.

Choice

Leave a Reply

