Abhay

My baby boo. My puttukutti and Idli. Mangosteen of my eye 🙂

I realize now that until he’d come into our lives, I had no clue of the bond between Chakki and Mia. I have of course professed eloquent here and elsewhere that I’ve felt so fortunate for the Chitta and Chittappan presence in Mia’s life..But some things you have to live to really understand. That you can miss someone (with a tug at your heart) even before ever meeting him and that you can tear up just talking about him..That such love is even possible..all new to me.

I’ve also gotten a hint of how much fun this valiyamma role could be when compared to parenting – none of the responsibility but the same sense of pride in and love for this littlest thing.

(incomplete)

 

 

Abhay

Leave a Reply

